Please click to the web site of National Assembly of Pakistan for full details and photos.

1 Mr. Shafqat Mahmood (i) Federal Education & Professional Training
(ii) National History and Literary Heritage Division
2 Mr. Pervez Khattak Defence
3 Ms. Zubaida Jalal Defence Production
4 Mr. Asad Umer Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs
5 Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Foreign Affairs
6 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari Human Rights
7 Mr. Fawad Ahmed Information and Broadcasting Division
8 Mr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Information Technology and Telecommunication
9 Dr. Fehmida Mirza Inter-Provincial Coordination
10 Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Law and Justice
11 Mr. Aamir Mehmood Kiyani National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination
12 Mr. Ghulam Sarwar Khan Petroleum Division
13 Makhdoom Khusro Bukhtiar Planning, Development and Reform
14 Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Railways
15 Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
16 Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema States and Frontier Regions